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	<title>Ad Tracker and Click Fraud blog &#187; Ad Tracker</title>
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		<title>Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 07:00:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=37</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[3rd party ad tracker tools beat Google analytics in every way
Google tries to provide the most relevant information available and Google Analytics is one way that Google can collect that information.  When someone uses Google Analytics Google will know everything about their keywords, their website, how great their website is and will most likely [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>3rd party ad tracker tools beat Google analytics in every way</strong></p>
<p>Google tries to provide the most relevant information available and Google Analytics is one way that Google can collect that information.  When someone uses Google Analytics Google will know everything about their keywords, their website, how great their website is and will most likely use that information to affect search results.</p>
<p><strong>Why it’s worth paying $1/day for a quality ad tracker and click fraud monitor service:</strong></p>
<p>In the end of the day keyword level reports that give specific ROI information are the most important aspect to online marketing.  Everyone knows that with a great ad tracker online advertising is easy, however with the wrong tool in-accurate information will be reported which is very dangerous especially for something so important.  It’s better to budget at least $1 per day for a quality ad tracker service that does exactly what you need it to.  A quality ad tracker is very reliable, provides great customer support and provides all quality information needed.</p>
<p><strong>Click fraud alone will pay for a quality ad tracker</strong></p>
<p>Microsoft has stated “click fraud is likely to continue if left unchecked” in other words they are relying on everyone to use a 3rd party ad tracker to detect click fraud.  From our own experience we have seen that an ad tracker will pay for itself from all of the fraudulent clicks that it will be preventing alone!  Not counting all of the time saved from having correct ROI information, support help, cutting edge technology, continuous updates and advice to help you get the refunds that you deserve from the search engine.</p>
<p><strong>What if everyone used Google analytics or a free ad tracker</strong></p>
<p>Google, Yahoo, Bing and all 3rd tier search engines have refunded advertisers money because of 3rd party ad tracking tools.  None of that money would have been restored if they had been using Google analytics or any other free ad tracking tool.  Sure a free ad tracking tool may seem appealing however, the side effects are far too expensive in comparison to getting a high quality ad tracker.  We fully recommend everyone who wants to succeed to get an ad tracker that will ensure online advertising success.   If everyone used Google analytics, a low quality ad tracker or a free ad tracker click fraud would be a huge problem and the money made from online advertising would be minimal if any.  Therefore, using a quality ad tracker is the only intelligent thing to do.</p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/">Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/">Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/">The Secrets To PPC Advertising</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/">Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-update/">Ad Tracking Update!</a></li>
</ul><br />
]]></content:encoded>
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		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
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		<title>Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 23 Nov 2009 07:00:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=136</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[From my own experiences I learned that a decent pay per click marketing campaign can deliver excellent results. I have read about and have been inspired by many great entrepreneurs who have earned incredible amounts of money from their successful PPC campaigns. I also learned that success is not about simply signing up with a [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignright" src="http://www.scripts4webmasters.com/images/ttc.jpg" alt="stats for conversion and ad tracking reviewed" />From my own experiences I learned that a decent pay per click marketing campaign can deliver excellent results. I have read about and have been inspired by many great entrepreneurs who have earned incredible amounts of money from their successful PPC campaigns. I also learned that success is not about simply signing up with a PPC service is all one has to do to achieve success. No, I figured out it is necessary to stay informed about all those pesky logistics during the entire marketing campaign. This is where ad tracking tools comes into play. It is these ad tracking tools that deliver the clear analytical data required for a successful campaign.</p>
<p>Tracking can be considered a key component of any marketing campaign. This is true of both online and offline marketing since all marketing success requires trial and error. No matter how well planned a marketing strategy may be, you will never know how successful it truly is until you launch the campaign. Now, if the campaign does not deliver on initial expectations that do not mean it is necessary to completely scrap it. You simply need to look at the areas where the campaign is faltering and where it is succeeding. From this, you can improve the weak points in order to have a more successful campaign.</p>
<p>While I am not always the biggest fan of details, I finally realized it is necessary to examine the analytical information that is reflected in ad tracking tools. This is a key point because it is these ad tracking tools that allow marketers to look at vital information such conversion rates and visitor information.</p>
<p>If you are like me and only recently learned the term conversion rate, it refers to the number of people who visit your site and actually make a purchase. So, if 15 out of every 100 visitors were to make a purchase, the conversion rate would be 15%. Those wishing to raise their revenues would have two options: increasing the number of visitors to the site or increasing the conversion percentage of those who do visit. (Actually, they could do both as well) However, such a plan will not be possible without clear analytical data that details the various components of conversion figures. Among these components, detailed information on landing page statistics is among the most important.</p>
<p>Landing pages are where a visitor will “land” when they visit a site through a PPC ad. Landing is a pretty appropriate term since you are jumping into an important venture head first. Where you land often dictates whether or not you will succeed but I digress….</p>
<p>Since a website could have several different pages that the visitor can land, you could have a multitude of landing pages within the same site. If certain landing pages are performing well and other are performing poorly, you could always direct the bulk of the PPC ads to send visitors to the successful pages. This is a simple strategy that can deliver excellent results and it is only possible thanks to the data found on quality ad tracking tools.</p>
<p>Of course, there are many other components that are integrated in an Ad tracking software program. This is a good thing because the more analytical information at your disposal, the greater the chances are of crafting a brilliant and successful PPC marketing campaign.</p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/">Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/">Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/">The Secrets To PPC Advertising</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/">Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-update/">Ad Tracking Update!</a></li>
</ul><br />
]]></content:encoded>
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		<slash:comments>5</slash:comments>
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		<title>Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 28 Sep 2009 07:00:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=80</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Ad Tracking has transformed the immeasurable to measurable in terms of advertising’s return on investment (ROI).
For years, marketing gurus have made advertising decisions based on marketing research such as demographic information and focus groups. Even equipped with thorough market knowledge, advertising executives ultimately had to make a guess as to which advertisements were most profitable.
Now, [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignleft" src="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/images/seasonal.jpg" alt="seasonal picture about why ad tracking eliminates guesswork" />Ad Tracking has transformed the immeasurable to measurable in terms of advertising’s return on investment (ROI).</p>
<p>For years, marketing gurus have made advertising decisions based on marketing research such as demographic information and focus groups. Even equipped with thorough market knowledge, advertising executives ultimately had to make a guess as to which advertisements were most profitable.</p>
<p>Now, Ad Tracking has taken the guesswork out of advertising decisions.</p>
<p>Ad Trackers and PPC Tracking report vital marketing decision-making information, such as –</p>
<ul>
<li>who is <em>looking</em> at ads,</li>
<li>who is <em>purchasing</em> after viewing ads and</li>
<li>how much <em>consumer interest</em> ads are generating.</li>
</ul>
<p>Smart companies <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/dont-shoot-in-the-dark.html">don’t shoot in the dark</a> and hope their advertising spending will not be wasted. With the measurable data Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking resources provide, businesses can now allocate their marketing dollars to their most profitable campaigns, targeted toward Web viewers seeking information related to their specific product and/or services.</p>
<p>The new world of e-marketing has forever altered the scope of advertising. The measurability that Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking supplies has allowed businesses of all sizes to realize marketing success beyond what was ever before possible – <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/ad-tracker-speed.html">faster</a> than was ever before possible.</p>
<p>For one online marketer, Darren Chabluk, an Ad Tracker was just the tool needed to boost his Web site’s performance. Chabluk uses AdWatcher, Ad Tracker Review’s top-rated Ad Tracker according to our prestigious <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/ad-tracker-ratings.html">Ad Tracker rating system</a>. Chabluk attributes his online marketing success to the insight from Ad Tracking:</p>
<blockquote><p><em>Thanks to AdWatcher, in 2 short months, I have doubled my opt-in rate with the same amount of traffic! I hoped that this might happen, but I didn&#8217;t predict that it would work that well. And this is only a start! </em>(From AdWatcher’s Testimonials)</p></blockquote>
<p>Chabluk is just one example of the thousands who have realized the profit-boosting power of Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software. Online advertising is the fastest growing advertising medium due to its ability to target specific markets. With Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software, companies are also realizing the cost-saving benefits of ROI information that makes online marketing even more profitable.</p>
<p>Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking helps businesses make decisions based on measurable, qualitative data. Ad Trackers have changed advertising to a fact-based science rather than an opinion-based guess.</p>
<p>See for yourself and read more about how an <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/ad-tracker.html">Ad Tracker is your tool for profit</a>.</p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/">Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/">Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/">The Secrets To PPC Advertising</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/">Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-update/">Ad Tracking Update!</a></li>
</ul><br />
]]></content:encoded>
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		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
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		<item>
		<title>The Secrets To PPC Advertising</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 31 Aug 2009 07:00:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=86</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Ad Tracking can reveal the best times for you to advertise – and you may be surprised by when those times are.
Sales fluctuate from month to month, even day to day. Any businessperson knows this as common sense. Yet, many businesses maintain a regular monthly online advertising budget. Your advertising budget should fluctuate, just as [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignright" src="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/images/footprints.jpg" alt="footprints about when to advertise" />Ad Tracking can reveal the best times for you to advertise – and you may be surprised by when those times are.</p>
<p>Sales fluctuate from month to month, even day to day. Any businessperson knows this as common sense. Yet, many businesses maintain a regular monthly online advertising budget. Your <a href="http://www.bizreport.com/2007/02/do_offline_seasonal_changes_impact_online_shopping.html">advertising budget should fluctuate</a>, just as your sales do. It just makes sense.</p>
<p>Advertisements are most effective before and during your business’ <a href="http://www.businessdictionary.com/definition/peak-season.html">peak season</a>. The general rule has been to start increasing advertising three to six months before your peak season. Though printed in business textbooks for years, this number is merely a good guess that hasn’t been questioned.</p>
<p>Wouldn’t it be nice if you <strong>could actually see <em>when</em> your advertisements are most effective</strong>, <strong>rather than trusting some arbitrary rule?</strong> Now, Ad Tracking makes it possible to see when your ads generate the most customers. When Ad Tracking, you no longer have to base ad scheduling decisions solely on sales trends – you can <strong>base advertising decisions on <em>advertising</em> trends with Ad Tracking data.</strong></p>
<p>When given the option to either use sales data to make marketing decisions, somehow trying to link connections between advertising and purchases, or use actual advertising data from Ad Tracking that quantifies ad performance, the choice is clear. Luckily, with a <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/ad-tracker-ratings.html">high-rated Ad Tracker</a>, you can have it all. By analyzing sales <em>and</em> advertising success with Ad Tracking, you can create an advertising schedule that maximizes sales and minimizes wasted advertising spending. After all, <strong>time is money, especially in advertising. </strong></p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/">Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/">Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/">Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/">Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-update/">Ad Tracking Update!</a></li>
</ul><br />
]]></content:encoded>
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		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 03 Aug 2009 16:00:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=63</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Ad Tracking cannot be compromised, even in budget binds.  Overall ad spending has gone down, but businesses continue to invest in online advertising and Ad Trackers, proving their lucrative rewards.
The newly-released Advertising Expenditure Forecasts report by ZenithOptimedia Group predicts online advertising is the only advertising medium that will see growth. While facing today’s harsh [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignleft" src="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/images/growth.jpg" alt="advertising is growing despite recession" />Ad Tracking cannot be compromised, even in budget binds.  Overall ad spending has gone down, but businesses continue to invest in online advertising and Ad Trackers, proving their lucrative rewards.</p>
<p>The newly-released Advertising Expenditure Forecasts report by <a href="http://www.zenithoptimedia.com/">ZenithOptimedia Group</a> predicts <strong>online advertising is the only advertising medium that will see growth</strong>. While facing today’s harsh economic conditions, any sign of growth as opposed to decline reflects very well on an industry; But not only is online advertising forecast to prosper, it is forecast to BOOM to 15.1 percent of worldwide total advertising expenditure by 2011.</p>
<p>This forecast is in line with online advertising trends. According to a PricewaterhouseCoopers IAB Online Advertising Expenditure Report, online advertising has a 30 percent yearly growth rate, with a record $450 million in online ad spending in the third quarter of 2008 alone.</p>
<p>With this increasing online advertising expenditure comes more demand for Ad Trackers, PPC Tracking tools and Click Fraud monitors. An expansive <strong>96.1 percent</strong> of the more than 600 professionals polled by the <a href="http://www.webanalyticsassociation.org/">Web Analytics Association</a> (WAA) will <strong>maintain or increase spending on Ad Trackers, PPC Tracking devices and other web analytic software</strong>.</p>
<p>Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) Australia CEO Paul Fisher connects the recession-proof quality of online advertising to Ad Tracking data, and said online advertising is “proving to be a winner in tough economic times because of its accountability, measurably and bang for buck.”</p>
<p>Even though businesses are increasing spending on Ad Tracking, PPC Tracking and Click Fraud software, they are actually saving money. Not only do Ad Trackers promote a greater ROI – they do it cost-effectively. Let’s look at some sample numbers…</p>
<p>Addie owns her own retail gift shop. Her monthly advertising budget is $15,000 and she wants to know whether her money is better spent online or in her local newspaper. She is concerned about the added expense of Ad Tracking.</p>
<h3>Online:</h3>
<p>•	Average Cost Per Click  = $0.40 x 37,500 clicks = $15,000<br />
(based on Efficient Frontier industry average data)<br />
•	37,500 clickers x 5% conversion rate = <strong>1,875 customers gained</strong></p>
<h3>Print:</h3>
<p>•	Cost of one page local newspaper print ad with circulation of 200,000 = $15,000<br />
•	200,000 readers x 2% conversion rate = <strong>580 customers gained</strong></p>
<p>These conversion rates are just samples, but show the vast difference in the effectiveness of online versus print advertising. The ROI for online ad spending is even greater when Ad Tracking is utilized and Click Fraud is prevented.</p>
<p>One thing to consider is that 2 percent is a reasonable conversion rate guess. With Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software, you are able to actually measure your conversion rate – <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/dont-shoot-in-the-dark.html">without shooting in the dark.</a></p>
<p>Using Ad Trackers is a sound investment that can help you make the most cost-effective marketing decisions. Not only is online advertising proving to drive more business than traditional print advertising, but Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software allows businesses to create a lean, profit-boosting online advertising campaign.</p>
<p>With the economy putting extra strain on marketing budgets, it is especially important to make advertising decisions that will gain the most customers, for the least amount of money. With online advertisements and Ad Trackers, businesses are sure to get the most bang for their buck, making <strong>the combination of online ads and Ad Tracking a recession-fighting tool for success.</strong></p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/">Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/">Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/">Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/">The Secrets To PPC Advertising</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-update/">Ad Tracking Update!</a></li>
</ul><br />
]]></content:encoded>
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		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
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		<item>
		<title>Ad Tracking Update!</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-update/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-update/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:49:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=43</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The work is done, and the results are in! If you’re looking for ad tracking software to help with your marketing, you need to check out the newest reviews for HyperTracker and ROI Wiz. It’s always best to test before you invest in the future of your business, invest a few minutes to check out [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignleft" src="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/images/adtrackingupdate.jpeg" alt="Ad Tracking update notification" />The work is done, and the results are in! If you’re looking for ad tracking software to help with your marketing, you need to check out the newest reviews for HyperTracker and ROI Wiz. It’s always best to test before you invest in the future of your business, invest a few minutes to check out what <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/">Ad Tracker Reviews</a> has to say at !</p>
<p>HyperTracker, easy to use, basic…</p>
<p>Downside:<br />
• Not downloadable<br />
• No Click Fraud protection</p>
<p>Positive:<br />
• Hosted<br />
• Free Trial<br />
• Online demo</p>
<p>Definitely has something to offer; unique features worth checking out!</p>
<p>Good marketing is all about research and HyperTracker is bringing it in an easy to read format that keeps it all clear. Risk free, commitment free, and a 100% guarantee. You may need to check this out at  <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/HyperTracker.html">our HyperTracker review</a></p>
<h1>ROI Wiz simple run down</h1>
<p>Downside:<br />
• Not Hosted<br />
• No Click Fraud protection<br />
• No free trial</p>
<p>Positive:<br />
• Downloadable<br />
• Online demo<br />
• Good customer support</p>
<p>ROI Wiz has potential</p>
<p>… but is it worth the cost? Unfortunately, with no free trial available it’s buyer beware. You need to keep your money in your pocket and investigate before you invest. Check it out <a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/ROIWiz.html"> our ROIWiz review.</a></p>
<p>There’s always something …</p>
<p>Ad tracking, Pay per Click (PPC) tracking, Return on Investment (ROI) reporting; all the information that’s available and it’s all necessary when you’re trying to spend your marketing dollars wisely.</p>
<p>In today’s business world it isn’t just about knowing that your product is sold but where, how, and by whom your product is being used. So much of this information is available with the proper ad tracking software!</p>
<p>Can’t we keep it simple!</p>
<p>On the upside, the web does provide us with a wealth of information to help us make an informed decision! provide us with a wealth of information to help us make an informed decision!</p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/">Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/">Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/">Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/">The Secrets To PPC Advertising</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/">Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</a></li>
</ul><br />
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		<title>How it is impossible to loose at PPC advertising.</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/how-it-is-impossible-to-loose-at-ppc-advertising/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/how-it-is-impossible-to-loose-at-ppc-advertising/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Jul 2009 22:59:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=23</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[With so many different locations to advertise including Google Adwords, Facebook, Yahoo Search engine marketing, Bing and all 3rd party PPC companies it is impossible to not succeed.
The trick to PPC advertising is knowing which keyword ads are making money and which keyword ads are loosing money. With that information simply decrease the CPC (cost [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignleft" src="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/images/ppctrackingimpossible.jpeg" alt="PPC tracking how it is impossible to loose at ppc advertisiing" />With so many different locations to advertise including Google Adwords, Facebook, Yahoo Search engine marketing, Bing and all 3rd party PPC companies it is impossible to not succeed.</p>
<p><strong>The trick to PPC advertising is knowing which keyword ads are making money and which keyword ads are loosing money.</strong> With that information simply decrease the CPC (cost per click) for all keywords loosing money and possibly increase the CPC for any keyword that is making money for a higher potential.  However, tracking all keywords across several different search engines along with any other online advertising such as banner ads, email campaigns, pup-ups, video ads, map ads, mobile ads, wallpaper ads and other methods make the task seemingly impossible.</p>
<p><strong>We will start with how to succeed with quality search engines </strong>(Google, Yahoo and recently Bing).  High quality search engines by nature will produce a higher conversion rate because the visitor is actually looking for your website!  Now to the number one error that causes money loss from advertising on Google, Yahoo or Bing is simply bidding more than it is worth.  A simple example is selling an anti fraud book.  Lets say that for every purchase of your anti fraud book you receive a profit of $5.  Your website will also sell 2 anti fraud books for every 100 visitors that enter your website this means that your website has a 2% conversion rate.  Just to note a good conversion rate is anywhere between 1-2% and in some cases it is possible to get as high as 3%.  Now lets say you are advertising on Google Adwords and you decide to spend $0.50/click for the keyword fraud.  You receive 100 visitors in 1 day and 2 sales as expected.  You have spent $50 on advertising and have gained $10 in other words you have lost $40 through your PPC ad.  However, here is the trick to achieve success.  After knowing the conversion rate for the keyword fraud is 2% the break-even-point on this keyword is $0.10/click, in other words any bids under $0.10 should create a profit for this keyword.  This is a very simple example on how to adjust your keywords to ensure that you are making money and not loosing money.</p>
<p><strong>It is important to state that it is very important to try to advertise on every search engine possible.</strong> Advertising on any 3rd party PPC search engine if done right will produce a positive a positive return.  Although a 3rd tier search engine will never produce conversion rates that are relative to Google or Yahoo they will have a very low CPC (cost per click).  In my personal experience I have found that 3rd party PPC search engines do produce a positive ROI if done correctly.  In fact some keywords would produce a much higher ROI than Google or Yahoo.  A word a warning however is click fraud, because click fraud rates are relatively high when it comes to advertising on a 3rd tier search engine, however if one is using a tool to track click fraud there is nothing to fear.</p>
<p><strong>Last of all</strong> banner ads, email campaigns, pup-ups and other forms of advertising are quickly becoming un-popular because they simply do not produce the quality leads that a search engine will.  However, there are some instances where you can succeed in other types of advertising and the bottom line is to try them out, track the ROI and determine if you are receiving a good bang for your buck or not.</p>
<p><strong>Back to the initial statement</strong> &#8220;<em>How it is impossible to loose at PPC advertising.</em>&#8221;   <strong>The answer is simple, use a 3rd party ad tracker</strong> why?  There are so many different websites to advertise on with hundreds of keywords each and with little to no time at all to personally analyze each keyword phrase and know what changes to make.  However there is a solution, a 3<sup>rd</sup> party ad tracker will track ALL online advertising campaigns in one simple location.  An ad tracker will show within moments which online campaigns are making money and which are loosing money. Individual keyword data is also provided to quickly know what changes to make.  Correcting all keywords that are loosing money and turning them into keywords that are making money will allow you to succeed.</p>
<p><strong>A few easy ways to improve keywords that are loosing money are</strong>:</p>
<li>lower the keyword bid</li>
<li>change the actual online ad</li>
<li>change the landing page to a more relevant landing page for that keyword specifically.</li>
<p>All three will improve create money making keywords.  Revising all keywords should be done on average once a month to ensure success.  On occasion a keyword will need to be eliminated because it simply does not produce a profit even if it does produce heavy traffic.</p>
<p><strong>Conclusion</strong>: having a quality ad tracker that will also monitor click fraud to ensure all traffic is quality traffic is essential to having success in PPC advertising.  Using all of the information provided by an ad tracker to improve online advertising is extremely important to succeed.   <strong>With a quality ad tracker it is impossible to loose at PPC advertising!</strong></p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/">Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/">Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/">Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/">The Secrets To PPC Advertising</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/">Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</a></li>
</ul><br />
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>First ever click fraud and ad tracker blog launched</title>
		<link>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/first-ever-click-fraud-and-ad-tracker-blog-launched/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/first-ever-click-fraud-and-ad-tracker-blog-launched/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 22 Jun 2009 14:22:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Michael Baker</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad Tracker]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/?p=3</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Ad Tracker Reviews has launched our first blog dedicated to expertise in all ad tracker tools, click fraud and other industry news.]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img class="alignleft" src="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/images/first_ever_ad_tracker_blog.jpeg" alt="First ever click fraud ad tracker blog" />Due to high demand we have decided to release the first blog dedicated to the ad tracker and click fraud industry.  This blog will stay up to date with all of the industry changes along with any reviews that are underway.  We will post all updates to the site and reviews here using our blog. We welcome everyone to go ahead and participate in our blog, commenting on any blogs that have been written or write your own blog and we will post it for you.</p>
<p>This Blog will specifically be focused on all ad tracker tools along with the click fraud industry.  We plan on staying up to date with any changes in the tools that have been reviewed along with new tools that have recently come on the market.  We are dedicated to providing quality information to all of our users.  We will continue to provide the best independent reviews available to make online advertising easy and painless.</p>
<p>We are currently updating all site information to insure that all of our content is up to date we are also working on re-reviewing all ad tracker tools available to award the 2009 best ad tracker.  We are undergoing some intense deep testing for each ad tracker tool to ensure that the award is well earned.  We will be releasing all of this information as soon as it is available.</p>
<p>A few new reviews are currently underway; we are currently starting the reviews and are expected to be released in the coming months.</p>
<p>Stay tuned,</p>
<p>Michael Baker<br />
Ad Tracker Reviews</p>

<p><strong>Related Articles:</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracker-tools-beat-google-analytics/">Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-and-conversion-stats/">Drastically Increase Conversion Stats</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-eliminates-guesswork/">Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-to-determine-when-to-advertise/">The Secrets To PPC Advertising</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.adtrackerreviews.com/blog/ad-tracker/ad-tracking-in-high-demand-despite-recession/">Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession</a></li>
</ul><br />
]]></content:encoded>
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