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Ad Tracker tools beat Google analytics

3rd party ad tracker tools beat Google analytics in every way

Google tries to provide the most relevant information available and Google Analytics is one way that Google can collect that information. When someone uses Google Analytics Google will know everything about their keywords, their website, how great their website is and will most likely use that information to affect search results.

Why it’s worth paying $1/day for a quality ad tracker and click fraud monitor service:

In the end of the day keyword level reports that give specific ROI information are the most important aspect to online marketing. Everyone knows that with a great ad tracker online advertising is easy, however with the wrong tool in-accurate information will be reported which is very dangerous especially for something so important. It’s better to budget at least $1 per day for a quality ad tracker service that does exactly what you need it to. A quality ad tracker is very reliable, provides great customer support and provides all quality information needed.

Click fraud alone will pay for a quality ad tracker

Microsoft has stated “click fraud is likely to continue if left unchecked” in other words they are relying on everyone to use a 3rd party ad tracker to detect click fraud. From our own experience we have seen that an ad tracker will pay for itself from all of the fraudulent clicks that it will be preventing alone! Not counting all of the time saved from having correct ROI information, support help, cutting edge technology, continuous updates and advice to help you get the refunds that you deserve from the search engine.

What if everyone used Google analytics or a free ad tracker

Google, Yahoo, Bing and all 3rd tier search engines have refunded advertisers money because of 3rd party ad tracking tools. None of that money would have been restored if they had been using Google analytics or any other free ad tracking tool. Sure a free ad tracking tool may seem appealing however, the side effects are far too expensive in comparison to getting a high quality ad tracker. We fully recommend everyone who wants to succeed to get an ad tracker that will ensure online advertising success. If everyone used Google analytics, a low quality ad tracker or a free ad tracker click fraud would be a huge problem and the money made from online advertising would be minimal if any. Therefore, using a quality ad tracker is the only intelligent thing to do.

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Drastically Increase Conversion Stats

stats for conversion and ad tracking reviewedFrom my own experiences I learned that a decent pay per click marketing campaign can deliver excellent results. I have read about and have been inspired by many great entrepreneurs who have earned incredible amounts of money from their successful PPC campaigns. I also learned that success is not about simply signing up with a PPC service is all one has to do to achieve success. No, I figured out it is necessary to stay informed about all those pesky logistics during the entire marketing campaign. This is where ad tracking tools comes into play. It is these ad tracking tools that deliver the clear analytical data required for a successful campaign.

Tracking can be considered a key component of any marketing campaign. This is true of both online and offline marketing since all marketing success requires trial and error. No matter how well planned a marketing strategy may be, you will never know how successful it truly is until you launch the campaign. Now, if the campaign does not deliver on initial expectations that do not mean it is necessary to completely scrap it. You simply need to look at the areas where the campaign is faltering and where it is succeeding. From this, you can improve the weak points in order to have a more successful campaign.

While I am not always the biggest fan of details, I finally realized it is necessary to examine the analytical information that is reflected in ad tracking tools. This is a key point because it is these ad tracking tools that allow marketers to look at vital information such conversion rates and visitor information.

If you are like me and only recently learned the term conversion rate, it refers to the number of people who visit your site and actually make a purchase. So, if 15 out of every 100 visitors were to make a purchase, the conversion rate would be 15%. Those wishing to raise their revenues would have two options: increasing the number of visitors to the site or increasing the conversion percentage of those who do visit. (Actually, they could do both as well) However, such a plan will not be possible without clear analytical data that details the various components of conversion figures. Among these components, detailed information on landing page statistics is among the most important.

Landing pages are where a visitor will “land” when they visit a site through a PPC ad. Landing is a pretty appropriate term since you are jumping into an important venture head first. Where you land often dictates whether or not you will succeed but I digress….

Since a website could have several different pages that the visitor can land, you could have a multitude of landing pages within the same site. If certain landing pages are performing well and other are performing poorly, you could always direct the bulk of the PPC ads to send visitors to the successful pages. This is a simple strategy that can deliver excellent results and it is only possible thanks to the data found on quality ad tracking tools.

Of course, there are many other components that are integrated in an Ad tracking software program. This is a good thing because the more analytical information at your disposal, the greater the chances are of crafting a brilliant and successful PPC marketing campaign.

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Eliminates PPC guesswork through Ad Tracking

seasonal picture about why ad tracking eliminates guessworkAd Tracking has transformed the immeasurable to measurable in terms of advertising’s return on investment (ROI).

For years, marketing gurus have made advertising decisions based on marketing research such as demographic information and focus groups. Even equipped with thorough market knowledge, advertising executives ultimately had to make a guess as to which advertisements were most profitable.

Now, Ad Tracking has taken the guesswork out of advertising decisions.

Ad Trackers and PPC Tracking report vital marketing decision-making information, such as –

  • who is looking at ads,
  • who is purchasing after viewing ads and
  • how much consumer interest ads are generating.

Smart companies don’t shoot in the dark and hope their advertising spending will not be wasted. With the measurable data Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking resources provide, businesses can now allocate their marketing dollars to their most profitable campaigns, targeted toward Web viewers seeking information related to their specific product and/or services.

The new world of e-marketing has forever altered the scope of advertising. The measurability that Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking supplies has allowed businesses of all sizes to realize marketing success beyond what was ever before possible – faster than was ever before possible.

For one online marketer, Darren Chabluk, an Ad Tracker was just the tool needed to boost his Web site’s performance. Chabluk uses AdWatcher, Ad Tracker Review’s top-rated Ad Tracker according to our prestigious Ad Tracker rating system. Chabluk attributes his online marketing success to the insight from Ad Tracking:

Thanks to AdWatcher, in 2 short months, I have doubled my opt-in rate with the same amount of traffic! I hoped that this might happen, but I didn’t predict that it would work that well. And this is only a start! (From AdWatcher’s Testimonials)

Chabluk is just one example of the thousands who have realized the profit-boosting power of Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software. Online advertising is the fastest growing advertising medium due to its ability to target specific markets. With Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software, companies are also realizing the cost-saving benefits of ROI information that makes online marketing even more profitable.

Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking helps businesses make decisions based on measurable, qualitative data. Ad Trackers have changed advertising to a fact-based science rather than an opinion-based guess.

See for yourself and read more about how an Ad Tracker is your tool for profit.

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The Secrets To PPC Advertising

footprints about when to advertiseAd Tracking can reveal the best times for you to advertise – and you may be surprised by when those times are.

Sales fluctuate from month to month, even day to day. Any businessperson knows this as common sense. Yet, many businesses maintain a regular monthly online advertising budget. Your advertising budget should fluctuate, just as your sales do. It just makes sense.

Advertisements are most effective before and during your business’ peak season. The general rule has been to start increasing advertising three to six months before your peak season. Though printed in business textbooks for years, this number is merely a good guess that hasn’t been questioned.

Wouldn’t it be nice if you could actually see when your advertisements are most effective, rather than trusting some arbitrary rule? Now, Ad Tracking makes it possible to see when your ads generate the most customers. When Ad Tracking, you no longer have to base ad scheduling decisions solely on sales trends – you can base advertising decisions on advertising trends with Ad Tracking data.

When given the option to either use sales data to make marketing decisions, somehow trying to link connections between advertising and purchases, or use actual advertising data from Ad Tracking that quantifies ad performance, the choice is clear. Luckily, with a high-rated Ad Tracker, you can have it all. By analyzing sales and advertising success with Ad Tracking, you can create an advertising schedule that maximizes sales and minimizes wasted advertising spending. After all, time is money, especially in advertising.

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Ad Tracking in high demand despite recession

advertising is growing despite recessionAd Tracking cannot be compromised, even in budget binds. Overall ad spending has gone down, but businesses continue to invest in online advertising and Ad Trackers, proving their lucrative rewards.

The newly-released Advertising Expenditure Forecasts report by ZenithOptimedia Group predicts online advertising is the only advertising medium that will see growth. While facing today’s harsh economic conditions, any sign of growth as opposed to decline reflects very well on an industry; But not only is online advertising forecast to prosper, it is forecast to BOOM to 15.1 percent of worldwide total advertising expenditure by 2011.

This forecast is in line with online advertising trends. According to a PricewaterhouseCoopers IAB Online Advertising Expenditure Report, online advertising has a 30 percent yearly growth rate, with a record $450 million in online ad spending in the third quarter of 2008 alone.

With this increasing online advertising expenditure comes more demand for Ad Trackers, PPC Tracking tools and Click Fraud monitors. An expansive 96.1 percent of the more than 600 professionals polled by the Web Analytics Association (WAA) will maintain or increase spending on Ad Trackers, PPC Tracking devices and other web analytic software.

Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) Australia CEO Paul Fisher connects the recession-proof quality of online advertising to Ad Tracking data, and said online advertising is “proving to be a winner in tough economic times because of its accountability, measurably and bang for buck.”

Even though businesses are increasing spending on Ad Tracking, PPC Tracking and Click Fraud software, they are actually saving money. Not only do Ad Trackers promote a greater ROI – they do it cost-effectively. Let’s look at some sample numbers…

Addie owns her own retail gift shop. Her monthly advertising budget is $15,000 and she wants to know whether her money is better spent online or in her local newspaper. She is concerned about the added expense of Ad Tracking.

Online:

• Average Cost Per Click = $0.40 x 37,500 clicks = $15,000
(based on Efficient Frontier industry average data)
• 37,500 clickers x 5% conversion rate = 1,875 customers gained

Print:

• Cost of one page local newspaper print ad with circulation of 200,000 = $15,000
• 200,000 readers x 2% conversion rate = 580 customers gained

These conversion rates are just samples, but show the vast difference in the effectiveness of online versus print advertising. The ROI for online ad spending is even greater when Ad Tracking is utilized and Click Fraud is prevented.

One thing to consider is that 2 percent is a reasonable conversion rate guess. With Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software, you are able to actually measure your conversion rate – without shooting in the dark.

Using Ad Trackers is a sound investment that can help you make the most cost-effective marketing decisions. Not only is online advertising proving to drive more business than traditional print advertising, but Ad Tracking and PPC Tracking software allows businesses to create a lean, profit-boosting online advertising campaign.

With the economy putting extra strain on marketing budgets, it is especially important to make advertising decisions that will gain the most customers, for the least amount of money. With online advertisements and Ad Trackers, businesses are sure to get the most bang for their buck, making the combination of online ads and Ad Tracking a recession-fighting tool for success.

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